1.2 Transfer previous userprofil

In version 30, user profiles from previous versions are copied during installation. Up to version 27, your user profile was only adopted when updating from the last two previous versions (25 and 26). In versions 28, 29 and 30, user profiles are, as far as possible, also transferred for installations on which up to version 22 is installed as the last previous version.